2016 - 2017 District Committees and Departments

DISTRICT BYLAWS CAN BE FOUND HERE:

http://www.usps.org/localusps/d24/2014District24Bylaw.pdf

DISTRICT 24 BRIDGE

Commander D/C Jeffrey F. Lagrew, SN

Executive Officer D/Lt/C Andrew Terry Prather, AP

Educational Officer D/Lt/C Susan Durstock, N

Administrative Officer D/Lt/C Dallas J. Farley, AP

Secretary D/Lt/C Gwen A.. Comer, P

Treasurer D/Lt/C Maureen M. Samuels, JN

Assistant Educational Officer D/1 Lt Clifford G. Hynniman, JN

Commander's Staff

Commander D/C Jeffrey F. Lagrew, SN

Flag Officer D/F/Lt Louise P. Lagrew, P

Chaplain P/D/Lt/C Tom Woods, SN

Parliamentarian P/D/C Damon C. Davis, AP

Aides P/D/C Paul W. Durstock, N

P/D/C David W. Robertson, JN

Merit Marks- Bridge Officers and Committee chairs are responsible for documenting merit mark information for individuals working within their departments and providing it to the D/C.

Appointed Committees

(Report to Conference)

Budget and Finance Committee

Chairman One Year

Two Years

P/D/C Guy E. Waddy, JN

P/C Kenneth W. Hauptli, JN

P/C Ruth G. Lawton, P

Law Committee

Chairman (Ohio) P/R/C Noel McKeown, SN; (Indiana) P/C Alan D. Hyde, AP;

(Kentucky) D/Lt Allen K. Gailor, JN

Personnel Committee

Chairman P/D/C Jack Banister, JN

P/D/C Joseph Venhoff, AP

Marketing/Pro Committee

Chairman D/Lt Patricia Venhoff, S

P/C Stephen A. Hayes, AP

Planning Committee

Chairman One Year

One Year

D/Lt/C Gwen A. Comer, P

Two Years

P/D/C Guy E. Waddy, JN

Two Years

P/D/Lt/C Tom Woods, SN

Three Years

P/D/C David W. Robertson, JN

Three Years P/C Wilbur F. Pell, SN

District Meetings Committee

Chairman One Year P/C Brenda Fisher, S
One Year D/Lt/C Gwen A. Comer, P
Two Years Lt/C Mary C. Hargan, S
Two Years D/Lt Carol A. Fisher

Three Years P/C Stephen A. Hayes, AP
Three Years Reservations P/D/C David R. Hufnagle, JN

General Elected Committees

(Report to Conference)

Nominating Committee

Chairman One Year

One Year

P/D/C Guy E. W addy, JN

P/Stf/C Sam W. Richey, SN

P/D/C David W. Robertson, JN

Two Years

P/D/C David R. Hufnagle, JN

Three Years

P/D/C Maureen M. Samuels, JN

Three Years P/D/Lt/C Kim Fisher, AP

Rules Committee

Chairman One Year

Two Years

P/C Lewis R. Miller, AP

P/D/C Joseph Venhoff, AP

Cdr Thomas E. Davidson, JN

Auditing Committee

Chairman One Year

Two Years

P/C Mark L. Winzenread, AP
P/D/C Guy E. Waddy, JN
P/C Cynthia S. Robertson, SN

Executive Department

Executive Officer D/Lt/C Andrew Terry Prather, AP

Safety Committee

Chairman P/Stf/C Sam W. Richey, SN

Legislative Committee

Chairman (Kentucky) P/D/C Joseph Venhoff, AP (Indiana) P/C Alan D. Hyde, AP

(Ohio) P/R/C Noel K. McKeown, SN

Radio Technical Officer D/Lt John Dennis Lorenz, AP

Homeland Security Liaison P/C James C. Duncan

Public Relations Committee

Chairman P/C Stephen A. Hayes, AP

Educational Department

Educational Officer D/Lt/C Susan Durstock, N

Asst Educational Officer D/1/Lt Clifford G. Hynniman, JN

USPS Guides

USPS Seminars

Educational Fund Representative D/C Jeffrey F. Lagrew, SN

Administrative Department

Administrative Officer D/Lt/C Dallas J. Farley, AP

Membership Committee

Chairman D/Lt Thomas Murphy, AP

Member Involvement Committee

Chairman D/Lt Donna J. Prather, P

Operations Training Officer P/D/C Maureen M. Samuels, JN

District Photographer P/D/Lt/C Tom Woods, SN

Auxiliary Liaison P/C Kenneth W. Hauptli, JN

Rendezvous Committee

Chairman t/C Mary C. Hargan, S

Administrative Department

Administrative Officer D/Lt/C Dallas J. Farley, AP

Membership Committee

Chairman D/Lt Thomas Murphy, AP

Member Involvement Committee

Chairman D/Lt Donna J. Prather, P

Operations Training Officer P/D/C Maureen M. Samuels, JN

District Photographer P/D/Lt/C Tom Woods, SN

Auxiliary Liaison P/C Kenneth W. Hauptli, JN

Rendezvous Committee

Chairman Lt/C Mary C. Hargan, S