D31 POLICY AND PROCEDURE MANUAL

<u>SECTION NO. 254</u>

HISTORY – lst & 2nd BRIDGES OF D31

(was #527-1) APPROVED BY FALL CONFERENCE, REVISION "0", DATE 11/6/2004

The 1st District 31 Bridge - 1975 - 1976 (D31 formed 18 January 1975)

District Commander Robert Baker Tulsa Power Squadron

District Executive Officer Frank Wedge Memphis

District Educational Officer Will Dyer Tulsa

District Administrative Officer Don Reed Pine Bluff

District Secretary Jack Owens Tulsa

Didtrict Treasurer Hal Naylor Little Rock

The 2nd District 31 Bridge - 1976 - 1977

District Commander Frank Wedge Memphis

District Executive Officer Don Reed Pine Bluff

District Educational Officer Will Dyer Tulsa

District Administrative Officer Jack Owens Tulsa

District Secretary Jerry Casey Oklahoma City

District Treasurer Hal Naylor Little Rock