United States Power Squadrons  

District 12

Come for the Boating Education...Stay for the Friends℠


Squadron Commanders

Squadron Name Contact Information
Beverly-Marblehead Alex Pszenny
Broad Sound Don Spurr, S
Charles River Francisco Silva-Tulla, JN
Great Blue Hill Laurie A. Reilly, S
Minute Man John William Lowe, SN
Nobscot David F. Danehy, P
Old Colony Paul J. Nugent, Sr., P