Header image


................. . .







The Squadron Bridge Officers are the Men and Women responsible for leading District 29 in our operations and activities. Listed below are the 2017 Bridge Officers:

Commander: D/C Daniel Mullane, SN

Email: dancarm3@woh.rr.com

Home:  (419) 331-1169

Cell: (419) 234-0991



Executive Officer: D/Lt/C Pamela Yarletts, AP

Email:  pamyarletts@gmail.com

Home: (419)  360 - 3334

Cell:  (419) 


Education Officer: D/Lt/C Mark Dahlmann, SN

Email: dahlmann@bex.net

Home: (419) 626-1955

Cell: (419) 202-5916


Administrative Officer: D/Lt/C Felicia Evans, AP

Email: felicia.evans517@gmail.com

Home:  (419) 874-8911

Cell:   (419) 202-5916


Treasurer: D/Lt/C Jason Snook, SN

Email: d29treasurer@yahoo.com


Cell: (586) 588-6513

Secretary: D/Lt/C Sharon Manter, AP

Email:  sharonmanter3@gmail.com

Home: (260) 444-3201

Cell: (260) 304-2391






                   Nominating Committee

Rules Committee

1 Yr Term: P/D/C Larry Cole, SN*

1 Yr Term: P/C  Thomas Paterson, JN*

1 Yr Term: P/D/C  Joseph Sausser, AP

2 Yr Term: P/D/C Doris Critzer, SN

2 Yr Term: P/D/C William Lehner, SN

3 Yr Term: P/C  JoAnn Scott, S

2 Yr Term: P/C Cheryl Timple, AP


3 Yr Term:

USPS Educational Fund

3 Yr Term: P/D/C , AP Robert DuBray

Chairman: PC Penny Kogge, S*



Audit Committee

Finance Committee

1 Yr Term: P/C ,Tami Gradner, AP*

1 Yr Term: D/Lt Suzanne Harley, P*

2 Yr Term: P/C Dan Clinger, AP

2 Yr Term: D/Lt Kelly Arndt

3 Yr Term:

3 Yr Term: P/C  Rick Kogge, JN



Conference Accommodations

Law Officer

1 Yr Term: P/D/C Albert Hess, AP*

Chairman: D/Lt David Canale, P*

2 Yr Term: P/D/C William Hall, AP


3 Yr Term: P/D/C Dennis Roettger, SN

Planning Committee


Chairman: P/D/C Philip Osborn, JN*

Marketing and Public Relations

                 Past District Commanders

Chairman: D/Lt Catherine E Dillman*











United States Power Squadrons®
® United States Power Squadrons, USPS, the USPS Ensign, and the Trident Design
are Registered Trademarks of United States Power Squadrons, Inc.

Trademark Statement    Privacy Statement    USPS Website    Disclaimer




For problems or questions regarding this site contact the webmaster: P/C Armin Diller SN