height=

District 4 2014-2015
Bridge Officers & Council Members

D4 Bridge 
                        Jay Lipper     -       Elaine Pfaff   -       Richard Pfaff    -     Robert Phillips   -    Richard Woznicki     Com. Robert Barkalow

District Commander
D/C Robert Barkalow, AP
(Barnegat Bay)
346 Cheryl DrToms River, NJ 08753
H 732-255-4791
bob.barkalow1@verizon.net

District Executive Officer
D/Lt/C Richard F. Pfaff, JN
(Lackawanna)
2 Sunset Court
Montville, NJ 07045-9648
H: 973 334-6910
richard.pfaff@lackawanna.org

District Education Officer
D/Lt/C Richard Woznicki, AP
(Raritan Bay)
64 Windsong Circle
East Brunswick, NJ 08816-5328
(H) (732) 651-1616
rwoznicki@comcast.net

District Administrative Officer
D/Lt/C Elaine Pfaff, AP
(Lackawanna)
2 Sunset Court
Montville, NJ 07045-9648
H: 973 334-6910
Elaine.pfaff@lackawanna.org

District Secretary
D/Lt/C Jay M. Lipper, AP
(Lackawanna)
5 Lopatcong Avenue
Landing, NJ 07850-1326
H: 973 398-7153
jay.lipper@lackawanna.org

District Treasurer
D/Lt/C Robert Phillips, SN
(Northern New Jersey)
18 Gurney Terrace
Fairlawn, NJ 07410
H:201-791-0120
Srobtd4@verizon.net

District Assistant Education Officer
 
Chaplain
District Chaplain
D/LT Theodore Wallace, P
(Watchung)
45B Wavecrest Avenue
Winfield, NJ 07036
(H) 908-925-6807
chieftwallace@yahoo.com
D/F/Lt
District Flag Lieutenant
FLAG LIEUTENANT
(Staten Island)

D/Lt Don Heap, SN

718-356-5952

Mdh79@aol.com
P/D/C
Past District Commander
D/C James W. Ulrich, SN
(Staten Island)
83 Maguire Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10309-2807
(H) 718 966-7085
ulrichjw2@aol.com

District 4 Squadron Commanders

Barnegat Bay Cdr Richard Zucchi, SN (Janice)
112 W. Mantoloking Rd
Brick, NJ 08732
(H) 732-262-8687
rzucchi@comcast.net
Bronx
Cdr Peter Carelli, P (Therresa)
3272 Radio Drive
Bronx, NY 10465
H: 718-518-1103
City Island Kevin Keane, JN
60B Edgewater Park
Bronx, NY 10465
H: 718-792-3856
Viking60b@aol.com
Lackawanna Cdr Elaine V. Pfaff, AP  (Rich)
2 Sunset Court
Montville, NJ  07045
H: 973 334-6910
commander@lackawanna.org
Lake Hopatcong Cdr Joseph Gibbons, JN 

84 Pinehurst Drive

Washington, NJ 07882

C 201-874-8333

Joegibbons84@comcast.net
Liberty Harbor Cdr Steven Delaney, S (Anita)
18 Pine Street
North Arlington, NJ 07031
(H) (201) 997-7777
delsontax@aol.com
New York Cdr Scott Ulm, P
131 E. 66th Street
New York, NY 10065
 scott@scottulm.com
Northern New Jersey Cdr Steven L. Stallsmith, AP
321 Warwick Ave
S. Orange, NJ  07079
H: 973-762-1641
sstallsmith@yahoo.com
North River

Cdr Grant D. Hobson, N (Jeannette)

331 South Broad Street

Elizabeth, NJ 07202

H: 908-352-0375 C:201-280-8486
commander@northriversquadron.org
Palisades Cdr William Stephens, P (Lynn)
444 Teaneck Road
Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660-1516
(H) (201) 440-2126
capbill51@aol.com
Raritan Bay Cdr Robert C. Rafano, AP 
23 Morningside Drive
South River, NJ 08882-2120
732-254-3141
rrafano@rafanoandwood.com
Shrewsbury Anthony Santoro , AP (Patricia)
197 Cherry Tree Lane
Middletown, NJ 07748
H:732-671-4427
bellatigre02@verizon.net
Staten Island Harold Goldberg, P  (Regina)
538 Drumgoole Rd.
Staten Island NY. 10312
H: 718-490-6104
Hgoldberg1@si.rr.com
Watchung Cdr Theodore O. Wallace, AP

45 B Wavecrest Avenue

Winfield, N.J.  07036

H:908-925-6807 C:908-451-7579

chieftwallace@yahoo.com

Please note - Council and Conference Mintures are now on Members page