height=

District 4 2014-2015
Bridge Officers & Council Members

D4 Bridge 
                        Jay Lipper     -       Elaine Pfaff   -       Richard Pfaff    -     Robert Phillips   -    Richard Woznicki     Com. Robert Barkalow

District Commander
D/C Robert Barkalow, AP
(Barnegat Bay)
346 Cheryl DrToms River, NJ 08753
H 732-255-4791
bob.barkalow1@verizon.net

District Executive Officer
D/Lt/C Richard F. Pfaff, JN
(Lackawanna)
2 Sunset Court
Montville, NJ 07045-9648
H: 973 334-6910
richard.pfaff@lackawanna.org

District Education Officer
D/Lt/C Richard Woznicki, AP
(Raritan Bay)
64 Windsong Circle
East Brunswick, NJ 08816-5328
(H) (732) 651-1616
rwoznicki@comcast.net

District Administrative Officer
D/Lt/C Elaine Pfaff, AP
(Lackawanna)
2 Sunset Court
Montville, NJ 07045-9648
H: 973 334-6910
Elaine.pfaff@lackawanna.org

District Secretary
D/Lt/C Jay M. Lipper, AP
(Lackawanna)
5 Lopatcong Avenue
Landing, NJ 07850-1326
H: 973 398-7153
jay.lipper@lackawanna.org

District Treasurer
D/Lt/C Robert Phillips, SN
(Northern New Jersey)
18 Gurney Terrace
Fairlawn, NJ 07410
H:201-791-0120
Srobtd4@verizon.net

District Assistant Education Officer
 
Chaplain
District Chaplain
D/LT Theodore Wallace, P
(Watchung)
45B Wavecrest Avenue
Winfield, NJ 07036
(H) 908-925-6807
chieftwallace@yahoo.com
D/F/Lt
District Flag Lieutenant
P/D/C Richard Zucchi, SN
112 W. Mantoloking Dr
Brick, NJ 08723
H: 732-262-8687
(Staten Island)732-262-8687 (H)
rzucchi@comcast.net
P/D/C
Past District Commander
P/D/C James W. Ulrich, SN
(Staten Island)
83 Maguire Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10309-2807
(H) 718 966-7085
ulrichjw2@aol.com

District 4 Squadron Commanders

Barnegat Bay Cdr Richard Zucchi, SN (Janice)
112 W. Mantoloking Rd
Brick, NJ 08732
(H) 732-262-8687
rzucchi@comcast.net
Bronx
Cdr Peter Carelli, P (Theresa)
3272 Radio Drive
Bronx, NY 10465
H: 718-518-1103
City Island Kevin Keane, JN
60B Edgewater Park
Bronx, NY 10465
H: 718-792-3856
Viking60b@aol.com
Lackawanna Brian T. Rogers, P
52 Northwood Avenue
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-2425
H: 908 429-9197
commander@lackawanna.org
Lake Hopatcong Cdr Joseph Gibbons, JN 
84 Pinehurst Drive
Washington, NJ 07882
C 201-874-8333
Joegibbons84@comcast.net
Liberty Harbor Cdr Steven Delaney, S (Anita)
18 Pine Street
North Arlington, NJ 07031
(H) (201) 997-7777
delsontax@aol.com
New York Cdr Scott Ulm, P
131 E. 66th Street
New York, NY 10065
 scott@scottulm.com
Northern New Jersey Cdr David  W. Grill, JN (Shirley)
11 Prescott Ave.
Montclair, NJ 07042
H: 973-744-5669
dwgrill@gmail.com
North River Kim O' Connell, AP
903 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10021
H: 212-861-1792 C:646-732-6830
commander@northriversquadron.org
Palisades Cdr William Stephens, P (Lynn)
444 Teaneck Road
Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660-1516
(H) (201) 440-2126
capbill51@aol.com
Raritan Bay Cdr. Justin Rapp, AP
44 Eldorado Way
Monroe, NJ 08831
H: 732-656-1830 C:732-261-5756
justinrapp71@gmail.com
Shrewsbury Anthony Santoro , AP (Patricia)
197 Cherry Tree Lane
Middletown, NJ 07748
H:732-671-4427
bellatigre02@verizon.net
Staten Island Harold Goldberg, P  (Regina)
538 Drumgoole Rd.
Staten Island NY. 10312
H: 718-490-6104
Hgoldberg1@si.rr.com
Watchung Cdr Theodore O. Wallace, AP
45 B Wavecrest Avenue
Winfield, N.J.  07036
H:908-925-6807 C:908-451-7579
chieftwallace@yahoo.com

Please note - Council and Conference Mintures are now on Members page