height=District 4 2015-2016
Bridge Officers & Council Members
D4 Bridge 
                        Jay Lipper     -       Elaine Pfaff   -       Richard Pfaff    -     Robert Phillips   -    Richard Woznicki     Com. Robert Barkalow

District Commander
D/Lt/C Richard F. Pfaff, JN
(Lackawanna)
2 Sunset Court
Montville, NJ 07045-9648
H: 973 334-6910
commander@usps-d4.org

District Executive Officer
D/Lt/C Elaine Pfaff, AP
(Lackawanna)
2 Sunset Court
Montville, NJ 07045-9648
H: 973 334-6910
dexec@usps-d4.org

District Education Officer
D/Lt/C Richard Woznicki, AP
(Raritan Bay)
64 Windsong Circle
East Brunswick, NJ 08816-5328
(H) (732) 651-1616
deo@usps-d4.org

District Administrative Officer
D/Lt/C Anthony Santoro, AP
197 Cherry Tree Lane
Middletown, NJ 07748
H:732-671-4427
dadmin@usps-d4.org

District Secretary
D/Lt/C Jay M. Lipper, AP
(Lackawanna)
5 Lopatcong Avenue
Landing, NJ 07850-1326
H: 973 398-7153
secretary@usps-d4.org

District Treasurer
D/Lt/C Robert Phillips, SN
(Northern New Jersey)
18 Gurney Terrace
Fairlawn, NJ 07410
H:201-791-0120
treasurer@usps-d4.org

District Assistant Education Officer
David W. Grill, JN
(Northern New Jersey)
11 Prescott Ave.
Montclair, NJ 07042
H: 973-744-5669
daeo@usps-d4.org
Chaplain
District Chaplain
D/LT Theodore Wallace, P
(Watchung)
45B Wavecrest Avenue
Winfield, NJ 07036
(H) 908-925-6807
chieftwallace@yahoo.com
D/F/Lt
District Flag Lieutenant
P/D/C Richard Zucchi, SN
112 W. Mantoloking Dr
Brick, NJ 08723
H: 732-262-8687
(Staten Island)732-262-8687 (H)
rzucchi@comcast.net
P/D/C
Past District Commander
D/C Robert Barkalow, AP
(Barnegat Bay)
346 Cheryl DrToms River, NJ 08753
H 732-255-4791

pdc@usps-d4.org

District 4 Squadron Commanders

Barnegat Bay Cdr Richard Zucchi, SN (Janice)
112 W. Mantoloking Rd
Brick, NJ 08732
(H) 732-262-8687
rzucchi@comcast.net
Bronx
Cdr Peter Carelli, P (Theresa)
3272 Radio Drive
Bronx, NY 10465
H: 718-518-1103
City Island Cdr Barbara Mandarano, JN
3311 Radio Drive
Bronx, NY 10465
H: 718-792-0897
bmandarano@chadbourne.com
Lackawanna Cdr Maureen F. Medure, P
120 Hillcrest Avenue
Morristown, NJ 07960-5055
H: 973 292-1275
commander@lackawanna.org
Lake Hopatcong Cdr Steven J Larena, AP
93 Ridgeway Ave
Blairstown, NJ 07825
H:908-459-4967
stevelarena@att.net
Liberty Harbor Cdr Mary Davis, AP
81 Knowlton Road
Columbia, NJ 07832
H: 908-459-4290
Mary.davis19@yahoo.com
New York Cdr Scott Ulm, P
131 E. 66th Street
New York, NY 10065
 scott@scottulm.com
Northern New Jersey Cdr David  W. Grill, JN (Shirley)
11 Prescott Ave.
Montclair, NJ 07042
H: 973-744-5669
dwgrill@gmail.com
North River Cdr Kim O' Connell, AP
903 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10021
H: 212-861-1792 C:646-732-6830
commander@northriversquadron.org
Palisades Cdr William Stephens, P (Lynn)
444 Teaneck Road
Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660-1516
(H) (201) 440-2126
capbill51@aol.com
Raritan Bay Cdr Vincent J. Praino, JN
10 Kingsbridge Court
Hazlet, NJ 07730
H: 732-739-0934 C:732-232-0530
Myrose2007@comcast.net
Shrewsbury Cdr Walter Graczyk, AP
28 Riverside Ave, Apt 10A
Red Bank, NJ 07701
H 732 741-9169
wjgmfl@verizon.net
Staten Island Cdr Harold Goldberg, P  (Regina)
538 Drumgoole Rd.
Staten Island NY. 10312
H: 718-490-6104
Hgoldberg1@si.rr.com
Watchung Cdr Theodore O. Wallace, AP
45 B Wavecrest Avenue
Winfield, N.J.  07036
H:908-925-6807 C:908-451-7579
chieftwallace@yahoo.com

Please note - Council and Conference Mintures are now on Members page