## United States Power Squadrons® - Website Awards Program 2008 Excellence Award recipients shown in Bold Red Type

Award recipients in normal type

Award recipients in normal type			
District 1	District 8	District 16	District 23
New London	Pompano Beach	Friday Harbor	Daytona Beach
Meriden	Vero Beach	Seattle	Ponce DeLeon Inlet
New Haven	Coral Ridge	North Olympic	Banana Rivers
New Britain	Key West	Bellevue	Jacksonville
Hartford	Cutler Cove	Bellingham	
Norwich	Fort Lauderdale	Everett	District 24
District 2	District 9	District 17	Evansville Bend Cincinnati
Mid-Hudson	<b>Grand Rapids</b>	Memphis	Hoosier
Norwalk	Sable Point	Music City	District 24
	Birmingham	Vulcan	Louisville
District 3	Dearborn		
	South Bend	District 18	District 25
Jones Beach	Grand Traverse Bay		
Smithtown Bay	Grosse Ile	Marblehead	San Joaquin Delta
Peconic Bay			Sacramento
Great South Bay	District 10	District 19	Diablo
Bayside			
	<b>Door County</b>	Portsmouth	District 26
District 4	Green Bay	Wawenock	
	Central Wisconsin	Lake Region	Long Bay
Barnegat Bay	Duluth	Penobscot Bay	<b>Golden Corner Lakes</b>
Lackawanna	Hiawatha Valley	District 19	Lake Hartwell
Staten Island	Milwaukee		Lake Murray
		District 20	Beaufort
District 5	District 11		Charleston
		Fox Valley	North Strand
Ocean City	Erie	Waukegan	
Mid-Potamac	District 11	DuPage	District 27
Kingsway		Illinois Valley	
Northern Virginia	District 12	Chicago	Greensbboro
Patuxent River		D:	Cape Fear
Wilmington	Charles River	District 21	Raleigh
District 5	District 12		New River
District C	District 40	San Antonio	Shallotte River
District 6	District 13	Lake Charles	District 00
District 6	De les le Breek	Ft. Worth	District 28
District 6	Redondo Beach	District 21	01-1-1-1-
Utica	Santa Barbara	Lower Rio Grande Valley	San Luis Rey
Iroquois	Pasadena	Shreveport	Phoenix
Syracuse	Arrowhead	District 22	District 28
District 7	Las Vegas	District 22	San Diego
DISTRICT 1	District 4.4	Peace River	Lake Mohave
Cleveland	District 14	Ft. Meyers	District 20
Akron	District 14	Boca Ciega	District 29
Stark County		Татра	Toledo
District 7	Cape Cod	Anna Maria Island	TOIEUU
Berea	District 15	Manatee	District 30
Dorod	DISTRICT 13	San Carlos Bay	טוטנווטנ טט
	Peralta	San Sanos Bay	Boulder Valley
	Now Orleans		Dea Maines

Des Moines

New Orleans

Singing River

## United States Power Squadrons® - Website Awards Program 2008 Excellence Award recipients shown in Bold Red Type

Award recipients in normal type

District 31

District 31

**Grand Lake** 

District 32

Fort Vancouver Coos Bay

District 32

Posted 11-15- 08 wam

**Corrected Marblehead**