Annually, the National Cooperative Charting Committee presents the national GOLDEN EAGLE award to the district Cooperative Charting chairman who has best prepared his or her district during the year for current and future excellence in Cooperative Charting.

2013-14James H. Smothers
Past GOLDEN EAGLE Recipients
2012-13David E. Walsh
2011-12no award
2010-11Philip Benson
2009-10Joanne Hancock
2008-09Donald Funderburk
2007-08Richard C. Snapp
2006-07Edward W. Lewis
2005-06Edward H. Zeaser
2004-05David R. Biddick
2003-04John T. Morawski
2002-03Paul D. Long
2001-02Norman W. Pennington
2000-01Elvin Cordle
1999-00Gary Freer
1998-99Delbert Miller
1997-98John A. Van Order
1996-97Michael L. Wertz
1994-95Tom Zembal
1993-94Donald L. Stewart
1992-93Marvin Morris
1991-92Ilya M. Sarasohn
1990-91Chester A. Geist
1989-90Richard R. Starrett
1988-89Kurt Nelson
1987-88John Dovann
1986-87Perry R. Hillegeist
1985-86Ray Sheteline
******* the recipients for this year is unknown
If you can help fill in the blank send a message to me.