The following squadron and district websites are recipients of the 2004 Website Award certificate. Those websites with bold type and an asterisk (*) are recipients of the 2004 Website Award for Excellence certificate.

DISTRICT 1

New Haven * Saybrook * New London * Milford * District 1 website Middletown

DISTRICT 2

Norwalk * Darien * District 2 website *

DISTRICT 3

Great South Bay * Jones Beach South Shore Patchogue Bay Captree

DISTRICT 4

Staten Island * Northern New Jersey * Barnegat Bay North River New York Somerset Lackawanna District 4 website Shrewsbury

DISTRICT 5

Miles River * Ocean City * Patapsco River * District 5 website * Nansemond River * Rockville * Sandusky * Wilmington Absecon Island Mid-Potomac Kingsway Main Line Patuxent River

DISTRICT 6

Rochester * Syracuse * Susquenango Swiftwater Niagara

DISTRICT 7

Akron * Stark County * South Hills Pittsburgh District 7 website Rocky River Cleveland

DISTRICT 8

Vero Beach * Coral Ridge * Pompano Beach * Ft. Lauderdale * St. Lucie River District 8 website Palm Beach Marathon

DISTRICT 9

Grand Rapids * Lansing * Mount Clemens Tip of the Mitt Grosse Ile Grosse Pointe District 9 website Detroit

District 10

Minnetonka * Central Wisconsin * District 10 website Madison Duluth Door County Milwaukee

DISTRICT 11

District 11 website * Painesville *

DISTRICT 12

District 12 website * Charles River * Old Colony Great Blue Hill Bare Cove

DISTRICT 13

Redondo Beach * Tokyo * Santa Barbara * Santana * Valley Ho Costa de Oro Arrowhead Alamitos District 13 website

DISTRICT 14

Attleboro * Taunton River * Newport * Buzzards Bay * Cape Cod District 14 website

District 15

Perdido Bay * Lake Pontchartrain

District 15 (cont)

Ft. Walton District 15 website

DISTRICT 16

Seattle * Friday Harbor * Skagit Bay * Bellevue * District 16 website * Poverty Bay * Bellingham Bremerton Everett

DISTRICT 17

Music City * Vulcan Atlanta Oak Ridge

DISTRICT 18

Marblehead

DISTRICT 19

Portsmouth * Mid-Coast * Winooski Valley District 19 website

DISTRICT 20

DuPage * Michigan City * Mid Illini District 20 website Waukegan Illinois Valley Chicago

DISTRICT 21

Ft. Worth * Lake Charles * San Antonio Houston Lower Rio Grande Valley Galveston Bay Dallas

District 22

Peace River * Anna Maria Island * Manatee * Boca Ciega * Tampa * St. Petersburg Sarasota Ft. Myers San Carlos Bay Naples Venice Anclote Key

DISTRICT 23

Jacksonville * Banana River * Harris Chain District 23 website

DISTRICT 24

Dayton Hoosier Louisville Evansville Bend

DISTRICT 25

San Joaquin Delta * Marin * Peralta * Santa Clara Diablo Oakland Sacramento Carquinez Redwood

DISTRICT 26

North Strand * Savannah River District 26 website Golden Corner Lakes Charleston Golden Isles Lake Hartwell Lake Murray

District 27

Cape Fear * Rocky Mount * Lake Norman * Ft. Macon * Raleigh * Greensboro Albemarle Catawba New River Shallotte River Pamlico Cape Lookout Southport

DISTRICT 28

Balboa * Phoenix * San Luis Rey * San Diego * District 28 website

DISTRICT 29

Columbus * Toledo

DISTRICT 31

Grand Lake * Oklahoma City * District 31 website Norman

DISTRICT 32

St. Helens * Ft. Vancouver * Coos Bay

DISTRICT 33

San Juan

11-20-2004 WAM