Hartford Power Squadron Newsletter

Current Issue - May 2019

Bilge Pump

EDITOR: Lt Elaine Cleary

T he Bilge Pump is the official publication of Hartford Power Squadron, Inc. It is published 7 times per year and mailed to members, associates, national and district officers and area commanders. Material in this publication may be reprinted in whole or in part by any other Squadron of USPS, with proper credit to the Bilge Pump and the Hartford Power Squadron, unless otherwise specified. Articles and opinions are those expressed by the writers and do not necessarily reflect the policy of, nor imply agreement of the Editor, HPS, District 1 or USPS. Any member may submit for consideration ideas and suggestions which he or she feels would be beneficial to the other members and to the Squadron. Mail contributions to Elaine Cleary, 306 Cherry Hill Drive, Newington, CT  06111. You can also reach her by phone at: (860) 561-0669 or by e-mail at: elainelcleary@gmail.com.

Copy deadline is the 10th of the month preceding publication.

Burgee    March-April 2019

Burgee    February 2019

Burgee    January 2019

Burgee    November/December 2018

Burgee    October 2018

Burgee    September 2018

Burgee    May 2018

Burgee    March-April 2018

Burgee    February 2018

Burgee    January 2018

Burgee    November-December 2017

Burgee    October 2017

Burgee    September 2017

Burgee    May 2017

Burgee    March-April 2017

Burgee    February 2017

Burgee    January 2017

Burgee    November-December 2016

Burgee    October 2016

Burgee    September 2016

Burgee    May 2016

Burgee    March-April 2016

Burgee    February 2016

Burgee    January 2016

Burgee    November-December 2015

Burgee    October 2015

Burgee    September 2015

Burgee    March-April 2015

Burgee    February 2015

Burgee    January 2015


Journalism Award 2006    Journalism Award 2007    Journalism Award 2008    Journalism Award 2009

Journalism Award 2010    Journalism Award 2011    Journalism Award 2012    Journalism Award 2013    Journalism Award 2014    Journalism Award 2015    Journalism Award 2015    Distinctive Communicatior 2017 Distinctive Communicatior 2018