USPS Squadrons & Districts



District 1

CT and Western RI

District 2

North East NY, Western CT and MA

District 3

Long Island, New York

District 4

Northern & Central NJ, Bronx, Manhattan, Staten Island

District 5

Mid Atlantic

District 6

Central & Western New York State

District 7


District 8

South Eastern Florida

District 9

Lower Michigan

District 10

Wisconsin and Minnesota

District 13

Central CA, NV, HI and Japan

District 15

Eastern LA,Southern MS,Gulf Cost AL,and Western FL PanHandle

District 16


District 17


District 19

Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, NE Massachusetts

District 20

Northern and Central Illinois, NW Indiana and SW Wisconsin

District 21

Texas, Southern Oklahoma and Western Louisiana

District 22

West Florida

District 23


District 24

Southern Indiana, Kentucky, SW Ohio

District 25

Northern California

District 26

South Carolina and portions of Georgia

District 27

North Carolina, North Central South Carolina

District 28

Southern CA and AZ

District 29

Northwest Ohio and Northeast Indiana

District 30

Southern IA, MO, KA City, CO, NE and OK

District 32

Oregon/ Southwest Washington

District 33

Puerto Rico and the Virgin Islands

District 34

Rhode Island and Central and Eastern Massachusetts

District 99

Unattached - All of US

District 60

District 60

USPS Ship's Wheel Logo
Privacy | Trademarks | Disclaimer | WebMaster | ©2006 United States Power Squadrons